Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Schlaubach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Schlaubach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carl angus

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very knowledgeable and courteous."

Deena Tannert

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched back to State Farm in 2021 after leaving under a different agent in 2014. In switching, Kim was immediately available, provided an accurate quote almost instantly (auto + home) and got me switched and saving literally hundreds of dollars immediately. Kim stayed in constant contact, even helping navigate a premium discrepancy and final bill from my previous insurance agency. On top of that, I signed up for another policy months later, and Eric personally came to my work to have me sign the paperwork because I couldn't make it to his office that week. Top notch customer service! Will highly recommend (and already do!) to family and friends."

steven b

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is great to deal with! Would definitely recommend."

Adam D

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"This group of people are liers they do not stand behind their word when providing coverage on anything. They lie on affidavit eric the one who owns this location will weasel his way through anything so he doesn't have to pay on a claim. Not good business at all."

Michael Peyatt

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great rates very helpful and helped with all my questions regarding my coverage needs by far the best experience I have had dealing with auto and my small business insurance"

Zach Derry

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After calling several other companies and getting robots and voicemails, they were the first to actually answer the phone. They're always super helpful and quick. Never had a bad experience here!"

Jennifer Corwin

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do insurance business!"

Kim Eckert

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a top notch agent with a hardworking staff who actually cares for each customer like family!"

Tammy Kidd

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"You cant go wrong with Eric and his team!!! excellent customer service!"

Mc Nibbler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and friendly workplace. Switching to state farm also saved me a considerable amount of capital. Thank you for making the transition simple and easy."

adam whitacre

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always a pleasure speaking with this agency!"

Nate Courtney

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are fantastic, and motivated to help out with any need you may have!"

stine ocker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team has shown exceptional customer service! Highly recommend! Thank you!"

Nick Peyakov

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has a great staff and will take care of you in your time of need! Highly recommend this office and Agent!"

Rhonda Bryan

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and a wonderful place to get insurance"

Nicole Pitingoro

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was struggling for a decent rate and coverage for my new property and spoke with Brennan and in the matter of 20 minutes he had given me better rates than 6 other companies I had spoke with! I was shocked with where he got me with my situation and he was a pleasure to deal with! Highly highly recommend!"

Christian Lewis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great Insurance group with quality rates and great customer service. Would recommend to anyone their personal attention to detail is 2nd to none."

Holly Schweitzer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Eric and his crew, they are the most responsive, friendly and invested group of people! They check my policies and let me know how I can save, and have answered all of my questions. They really care about their customers, and do all the little things that most companies have forgotten are important. A+++!"

Carey Booth

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to lower my car insurance and add renters insurance to my policy as well. I know Kim and had reached out to her about a quote, she was quick with a response and willing to help me! I am very happy with switching over to their office and look forward to many years with Eric and his staff. Thank you for all you do!!"

Nicole Thompson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very professional and very very nice to help my husband and I on making sure that we have the correct insurance and that we were not paying a lot for insurance. I really recommend Eric Schlaubach State Farm."

scott steger

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, high enthusiasm, and all around great people in the office in general!"

Matthew Gordon

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, professional, and helpful when helping with information about life insurance policy."

Jacob Ries

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great family ran business very polite and eager to find the perfect plan for you and your family!"

Randy Wood

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is always responsive to our needs. He has driven 1 or more hours from his office to our home bringing us equipment to dry out our basement, twice!! Thank you, Eric!!"

Tyler Schriever

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Schlaubach is remarkably professional, and a genuinely great guy. His agency is the best around. I would give it 6 stars if I could"