Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bassassin' TV

Bassassin' TV

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bassassin' TV
"Very nice people, with quick and easy service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Shreves

Deborah Shreves

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Shreves
"Worked with Brennan. Stayed in touch with me and kept me up to date on the whole process! Completely satifised! Brennan was awesome"
Profile photo of brittany patterson

brittany patterson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany patterson
"LOVE Kimberly, she's amazing! She set me up with a plan better than what I had and for way cheaper!!! Thanks so much Kim!!!"
Profile photo of khakushia

khakushia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khakushia
"Fantastic to deal.with"
Profile photo of Matthew Ferrell

Matthew Ferrell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ferrell
"Eric and his team are great. You can call them anytime with questions and they will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Fleck

Kathryn Fleck

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Fleck
"Great, kind staff, and Eric is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Diane Buller

Diane Buller

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Buller
"I can't say enough positive things about Eric and the team at State Farm. Their knowledge and professionalism are top-notch, making every interaction smooth and reassuring. Not only are they efficient at their jobs, but they also have a kind and friendly attitude that makes you feel valued. They truly treat your situation as their utmost priority. What sets this agency apart is their dedication to the community. The owner goes above and beyond to give back, which speaks volumes about character."
Profile photo of Veronica Hausch

Veronica Hausch

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Hausch
"We have purchased all insurance with Eric in Ravenna. They have always been responsive and also sponsored our sons baseball teams. They have always been a big supporter of the community kids sports. We love them!"
Profile photo of Laura Nethken

Laura Nethken

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Nethken
"Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and we got great deals on our insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Kellsters oh yea

Kellsters oh yea

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellsters oh yea
"I feel incredibly lucky that I found Kim! Or, I should say she found me. When I was trying to find a quote, she got right back to me and set me up. My Previous insurance was absolutely astronomical after my husband and daughter both had accidents in the same year and I couldn’t find anything that was really truly affordable until I found State Farm! Kim not only help me save More than half of than what I was paying, but she also got me renters insurance and still kept me under half of what I was paying before. Plus the coverages so much better! I am so grateful for Kim. She walked me through every step of the process and took a great care of me. She understood what I needed and then help me find something even better! I highly recommend talking to Kim and letting her help you get the best insurance at the best price."
Profile photo of Brad Hager

Brad Hager

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hager
"Eric Schlaubach’s State Farm agency is phenomenal! Eric & Kimmie have helped me over the years and have always been helpful. Can’t recommend them enough for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of kent huffman

kent huffman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kent huffman
"Always always very pleasant and helpful when ever I call or come in .. Kim was so helpful today it was a pleasure as always"
Profile photo of Laszlo May

Laszlo May

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laszlo May
"Very happy with my experience with Eric Schlaubach State Farm Insurance Agency over the years. Eric Schlaubach has been extremely professional and knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were answered and I look forward to having this agency handle all my insurance needs in the future. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Brett Housley

Brett Housley

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Housley
"Eric Schlaubach - State Farm Insurance Agent is a great insurance company and also very active in helping the local communities better. Please give him the opportunity to serve you!"
Profile photo of Ina Sayre

Ina Sayre

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ina Sayre
"We had been dealing with some communication issues for months with our adjustors, basic misunderstandings. I mentioned it to Eric and he was all over it! Had it resolved in no time at all. Best service around by far! He truly cares and follows through to make sure everything is done right!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hicks

Kathryn Hicks

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hicks
"Love my insurance"
Profile photo of Donna Kovolyan

Donna Kovolyan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kovolyan
"Eric is very helpful, will take the time to explain, make sure that you are taken care of and gives great advice. I only have good things to say Eric Schlaubach!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Bowser

Douglas Bowser

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bowser
"Eric and his associates have been my agent for the last 7 years. They do an excellent job! You should give them a shot."
Profile photo of Lauren Talion

Lauren Talion

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Talion
"Eric and his team are simply the BEST! Always going above and beyond to help out their customers and keeping their customers' needs their priority!"
Profile photo of Michelle G

Michelle G

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle G
"Eric Schlaubach State Farm is a wonderful agency. His team is very helpful and amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Don Reckner

Don Reckner

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Reckner
"Eric and his team are top notch and thrive on providing excellent customer service and quality coverage for all!"
Profile photo of Aaron Simpson

Aaron Simpson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Simpson
"This is a very well run office - they are prompt, attentive and knowledgeable. As my needs have evolved, they have been able to adapt and assist with my personal and business changes efficiently. Highly recommended their services!"
Profile photo of Noel Schlaubach

Noel Schlaubach

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Schlaubach
"Friendly service every time! Give them a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of jeremy Schlaubach

jeremy Schlaubach

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy Schlaubach
"Quality people only outshined by their own service. Every interaction just gets better with them. Would recommend every time."
Profile photo of Nathan D (Natro_Glycerine)

Nathan D (Natro_Glycerine)

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan D (Natro_Glycerine)
"I had an amazing experience with this store. The customer service and results in my situation were bar none."